什么是点阵激光?

Cynosure公司的ICON 1540nm 是一种非剥脱性点阵激光。ICON 点阵的独特之处是在于它的按压式发射技术,可以减轻疼痛感,加大治疗深度的同时最大限度的减少激光对其他健康肌肤的损伤。由于非剥脱性点阵激光在治疗时产生的热能远低于剥脱性激光,所以基本上不会过度损伤表皮角质层,表皮组织只凝固但不气化,相对温和。这也就意味着术后不良反应的发生率更低,修复时间也较短。

什么是点阵激光?

Cynosure公司的ICON 1540nm 是一种非剥脱性点阵激光。ICON 点阵的独特之处是在于它的按压式发射技术,可以减轻疼痛感,加大治疗深度的同时最大限度的减少激光对其他健康肌肤的损伤。由于非剥脱性点阵激光在治疗时产生的热能远低于剥脱性激光,所以基本上不会过度损伤表皮角质层,表皮组织只凝固但不气化,相对温和。这也就意味着术后不良反应的发生率更低,修复时间也较短。

 

点阵激光如何作用?

ICON 1540nm 点阵激光通过高精度光束将光能发射到皮肤深层,并在保护表皮层不受创伤的同时,在皮下刺激胶原蛋白及新的皮肤细胞再生。

点阵激光可以帮助改善以下症状:

  • 痘疤
  • 手术疤痕
  • 妊娠纹
  • 细纹
  • 孔粗大
  • 改善肤质和皮肤的细致度

点阵激光如何作用?

ICON 1540nm 点阵激光通过高精度光束将光能发射到皮肤深层,并在保护表皮层不受创伤的同时,在皮下刺激胶原蛋白及新的皮肤细胞再生。

点阵激光可以帮助改善以下症状:

  • 痘疤
  • 手术疤痕
  • 妊娠纹
  • 细纹
  • 孔粗大
  • 改善肤质和皮肤的细致度

预期效果

在刺激胶原蛋白和新细胞再生时帮助改善有问题的皮肤区域,这样可以帮助构建更健康更富有弹性的肌肤。在一段时间后,治疗区域的相应问题会得到很好的改善。

点阵激光的好处

  • 修复的时间较短
  • 术后不良反应的机率较低
  • 能量可以渗透到真皮层
  • 更加针对于改善疤痕
 

预期效果

在刺激胶原蛋白和新细胞再生时帮助改善有问题的皮肤区域,这样可以帮助构建更健康更富有弹性的肌肤。在一段时间后,治疗区域的相应问题会得到很好的改善。

点阵激光的好处

  • 修复的时间较短
  • 术后不良反应的机率较低
  • 能量可以渗透到真皮层
  • 更加针对于改善疤痕

诊所地址


Box Hill 诊所

 309, Level 3, 116-118 Thames St, Box Hill, Victoria 3129

(03) 9890 5222

info@estclinic.com.au



预约咨询

为了可以更好了解您的状况,欢迎与我们的整形外科专家,美容护士及专业的皮肤治疗师预约咨询。


预约咨询 电话预约 (BOXHILL)

预约咨询

为了可以更好了解您的状况,欢迎与我们的整形外科专家,美容护士及专业的皮肤治疗师预约咨询。


预约咨询

电话预约 (BOXHILL)

  • 英语
  • 简体中文

What is it?

Cynosure Palomar ICON 1540nm laser is a non-ablative fractional laser. It is mainly designed for skin resurfacing and the treatment of various types of scars with minimal downtime. This device offers fast and effective treatments as it is compatible with the XD Microlens for deeper penetration to treat scars and XF Microlens for quick high speed superficial treatment to target fine lines.

What is it?

Cynosure Palomar ICON 1540nm laser is a non-ablative fractional laser. It is mainly designed for skin resurfacing and the treatment of various types of scars with minimal downtime. This device offers fast and effective treatments as it is compatible with the XD Microlens for deeper penetration to treat scars and XF Microlens for quick high speed superficial treatment to target fine lines.

 

How does it work?

ICON 1540nm Fractional handpiece emits light energy into deeper layers of the skin through an array of high precision microbeams and create microthermal treatment zone (MTZ) without remove the epidermis. These narrow, deep columns of skin coagulation created will stimulate collagen production and regeneration of new skin cells.

Fractional Laser can help to reduce the appearance of:

  • Acne scars
  • Surgical scars
  • Stretch marks
  • Wrinkles

Fractional Laser can significantly improve
  • Skin quality
  • Skin texture

How does it work?

ICON 1540nm Fractional handpiece emits light energy into deeper layers of the skin through an array of high precision microbeams and create microthermal treatment zone (MTZ) without remove the epidermis. These narrow, deep columns of skin coagulation created will stimulate collagen production and regeneration of new skin cells.

Fractional Laser can help to reduce the appearance of:

  • Acne scars
  • Surgical scars
  • Stretch marks
  • Wrinkles

Fractional Laser can significantly improve
  • Skin quality
  • Skin texture

Expectation of Results

When the natural healing process creates new cells to replace the areas of affected tissue, it will result in healthier and younger looking skin. Overtime, the appearance of skin imperfection such as scars or stretch marks in the area will greatly reduce as well.

The advantages of Fractional Laser

  • Deeper penetration
  • Higher treatment efficacy
  • Less invasive
  • Shorter downtime compared to CO2 laser
 

Expectation of Results

When the natural healing process creates new cells to replace the areas of affected tissue, it will result in healthier and younger looking skin. Overtime, the appearance of skin imperfection such as scars or stretch marks in the area will greatly reduce as well.

The advantages of Fractional Laser

  • Deeper penetration
  • Higher treatment efficacy
  • Less invasive
  • Shorter downtime compared to CO2 laser

Clinic Locations



Book A Consultation

Schedule a consultation with one of our professional team to discover your confidence in looking your best.


BOOK A CONSULTATION CALL US (BOXHILL) CALL US (CITY)

Book A Consultation

Schedule a consultation with one of our professional team to discover your confidence in looking your best.


BOOK A CONSULTATION

CALL US (BOXHILL)

CALL US (CITY)
  • English
  • Chinese (Simplified)